The Nine Satanic Sins

The Church of Satan encourages individuality and the gratification of desires, however, it does not suggest that all actions are acceptable. Anton Szandor LaVey wrote the “The Nine Satanic Sins” in 1987. They consist of:

1. Stupidity
2. Pretentiousness
3. Solipsism
4. Self-deceit
5. Herd Conformity
6. Lack of Perspective
7. Forgetfulness of Past Orthodoxies
8. Counterproductive Pride
9. Lack of Aesthetics

I can mostly agree with this list.